All At Once ~ A Love Letter by Whitney & Jacko’s Song Titles

Hi,

Inspired by this and this I can actually write a love letter using nothing (word) but Whitney Houston & Michael Jackson’s song titles.

A little bit ‘maksa’ but it’s very fun!! Try to make your own too, yah. 🙂

Here goes,

                                                                            Pict : Doc. Google

Thinking About You…

Cry | Smile | Happy | So Emotional.

Step By Step | You Rock My World.

All The Things You Are | Heal The World.

(I Like) The Way You Love Me | The Way You Make Me Feel | The Girl Is Mine| Take Good Care Of My Heart.

Tell Me I’m Not Dreamin…

I Believe In You And Me.

I’m Every Woman.

I Look To You | All The Man That I Need | With A Child’s Heart.

I Have Nothing.

I Just Can’t Stop Loving You | Saving All My Love For You.

Is It Scary ?

How Will I Know | It’s Not Right But It’s Okay | We Didn’t Know.

One Moment In Time | One Wish…

Baby Be Mine | Another Part Of Me.

I’m Your Baby Tonight | If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful.

One Day In Your Life | One Of Those Day…

Will You Be There ? | A Place With No Name,

Count On Me | Hold My Hand | Remember The Time.

It Isn’t , It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be…

Impossible.

Why Does It Hurt So Bad.

Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone.

Don’t Walk Away | If I Told You That.

I Wanna Be Where You Are | Run To You.

All At Once | I Will Always Love You.

Ben *,

You’re Still My Man | Whatever Happens.

The Greatest Love Of All…

Miracle.

Queen of The Night,

@hubsche_petty

🙂 🙂 🙂

* dedicated to Beno Wicaksono

Leave a Reply

