I admire her. I miss her. I love her. Nobody’s like her!

17.08.1998 – 17.08.2011

A long year ago, today is the day, me and her spent our time together. I even still remember the clothes that she wear that day, the happiest face that she have. But today I’m here by myself staring her star and whispering I MISS HER, I LOVE HER, and I know she’s around me be my guardian angel.

Allah,

How I missed her so much. I want to touch her hands again, to feel her warmth and to hear her heartbeat, but she is not with me again now. She was taken away from me.

Allah,

I missed her smile, I missed the time when we talk together, I missed the moment that we were together, I missed when she cooks my favorite food, I missed her advice, and her words of wisdom.
Without her, there would be an empty space I could never fill, no matter how I tried.

I lost my beautiful Mother, when I was very young. It’s been 13 years that I haven’t seen her. I terribly missed her so much. Not one day goes by that I don’t feel her hug, hear her laughter, or feel her love. There are moments in life where I wish I could bring someone down from heaven and spend the day with her just one more time.

When I am with my mom, I feel safe and I feel secure. I know that she will always protect me by the loving warmth of her touch and the soothing voice of her heart that made me feel that I am at the wonderful world.

Today brings to mind. The thousands of things she did for me yesterdays that helped make me better, stronger and wiser now, because I had her as a role model. She has always taught me to be kind in nature. For everything I am today, her love showed me the way. I learned about love from her, watching her caring ways. I learned about joy from her in fun-filled yesterdays. From her I learned forgiving of faults both big and small. I learned what I know about living from her, as she gave life her all to family.

She set me straight and then set me free. I grew and I learnt everyday with a many emotions, reflections, and brilliances. Every bit of woman I am, I am because of her.

I’m thankful for all she showed me about how to love and give, lessons that now bring so many blessings to me each and every day. I’m grateful for all the times. And that’s what she means to me a lot. I love her all my days for enriching my life in so many ways.

Mom, your sacrifices and unselfishness did not go unnoticed.

I think you’re the very best!

Mom, I love you everyday.

You’ve been my favorite gift that God has given since birth.

Mom, I truly love you on this world, in this lifetime and even to the next life.

On a scale of 1 to 10, my love for you is 100.

Mama…I admire, I miss and I love you like I admire, miss and love Allah’s heaven.

Love,

@hubsche_petty

 

Leave a Reply

